Reviews

Overall Rating / 8 Total Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Elizabeth Murphy - June 13, 2018

Type of Reviewer: Womenary Student

"Each class, whether biblical or theological, has deepened my understanding of God and His relationship with me and the world. This in turn has strengthened my love for and dependence on my Savior. Each instructor has been different, but all have been the same in these aspects- high knowledge, deep faith, great love of God. Thank you Womenary!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Marguerite - June 12, 2018

Type of Reviewer: Womenary Student

"Loved Eric Barton’s teaching on theology. Love the content and the format, and classmates"


 5 out of 5 stars

Chris Legg - June 12, 2018

Type of Reviewer: Womenary Professor

"The wonder of these ladies learning aspects of the nature and character of God, life, humanity, truth, etc... and then seeing how those truths set them free to live and minister is new and abundant ways is why I do this! I am so proud to be a part of this ministry. www.chrismlegg.com"


 5 out of 5 stars

Diane - June 12, 2018

Type of Reviewer: Womenary Student

"The depth of the Womenary studies are incredible. I love how it really made me think about my faith and my beliefs and challenged me to understand them fully."


 4 out of 5 stars

Nafisa Morris - June 12, 2018

Type of Reviewer: Womenary Student

"Overall, I enjoyed the class and learned from it. It was really nice to have access to questions and the slides to print and keep. With the information I learned in class, I feel that I can better teach my children and the women I teach at my local church in Sunday School. It was wonderful to have access to the class online since it's difficult for me to attend additional Bible studies because of having to find and pay a sitter each time. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Alice Rhodes - June 11, 2018

Type of Reviewer: Womenary Student

"Womenary enriched my life in many ways. I had attended many Bible studies for women, but I wanted something deeper. I wanted seminary-level classes, and this is what Womenary provided. I have taken over twelve classes and have enjoyed each one. I teach a Bible study on Sunday morning, and the Womenary classes have enriched my knowledge and preparation. Thank you for making Womenary classes available."


 5 out of 5 stars

Randy Prosperi - June 11, 2018

Type of Reviewer: Womenary Professor

"I had the privilege of teaching through selected Psalms. It is always encouraging to see anyone hungry for the things of God and desiring to dig deeper into Scripture. "


 4 out of 5 stars

Tracey Rounsavall - June 11, 2018

Type of Reviewer: Womenary Student

"I enjoy coming to classes more than I thought I would!! Can't wait to start n ext class!!"



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining